Ready, Set, Write!

Preschool is a go! (See my other blog—or, not) I now have 3 hours 3 days a week to write. Am very confident that by next week (after the holiday excitement dies down around here) I will have my Number One immediate goal ¬†accomplished. I am so excited, so relieved my son is happy with his preschool, so blown away that I will once again have time to write (and mop the floor without having to think of creative ways of keeping toddler feet and pet paws away from the area) that I could eat an entire pecan cheesecake pie. Instead, I’ll just make one for Thanksgiving and limit my intake to a modest-ish slice. Trouble, here I come.

About PB Rippey

Writer, wife, mother, fortunate.
This entry was posted in dog, Me and Us, middle grade, Steps In Promotion, To Explain, Writing, Writing Progress and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ready, Set, Write!

  1. That’s 36 hours a week to write! Wow! Go for it, PB. You are on your way.

Words do not escape you

